Dr. “Con”

Posted: September 3, 2010 in The People Involved
“Board Certified?”  Give me a break.    

check out my next post with all his health grades from various websites.

Atique A. Khan, M.D. UBH Medical Director
Board Certified: Diplomat American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology.
Education: Dow Medical College in Karachi, Pakistan; continued education at Medical College of Pennsylvania; Southwestern Medical School; and Civil Hospital University of Karachi, Pakistan. As well as the Medical Director of UBH he has served as Medical Director of: Huguley Hospital, Ft. Worth, TX; Charter Hospital, Grapevine, TX; and Medical Center, Grand Prairie, TX.
Professional Memberships: American Psychiatric Association, Texas Medical Association, and Tarrant County Medical Society.
Comments
  1. […] who couldn’t keep his patients straight. Oh, and a doctor who is chief medical director (see “Dr. Khan”) who couldn’t remember why this patient was […]

  2. […] cold evidence that backs up everything I have told you.  I’ll be back with you soon to post Dr. Atique Khan’s own handwriting, and I”ll couple it with my lab reports from the E.R.  for good measure to […]

  3. […] I guess I should thank Dr. Khan and Drunk Randy for my new outlook on life?  Maybe that was part of their so-called […]

Share your thoughts....

