We have their attention

Posted: March 11, 2012 in Uncategorized

I’ve been holding this little card close to my vest…. but it’s Sunday and I feel kinda’ frisky over here.  For Imageover 5 months, a high-level executive for Ascend Health has been subscribed to my site.   (Yes, I can see who subscribes by e-mail–there are no secrets).

Now I have proof that a company executive has had notice of EVERY OTHER STORY EVER REPORTED HERE.   Yet, nothing has changed or improved in terms of the quality of care there, or, the practices regarding discharge of patients.

So, if there’s going to some some sort of “oh, we didn’t know what was going on there!” defense?  Well, it ain’t gonna’ hold water now.  I have the screen shot of his e-mail address and his subscription to my site.  It’s indisputable proof that the company is on notice about what goes on at its hospital.  And it is in the hands of an attorney.

I hope everyone has a GREAT weekend, what’s left of it.

Comments
  1. Michael Schwarz says:

    Good work!!

  2. ubhdenton says:

    Thank you. You have no idea what all is cooking behind the scenes, Michael. Nice to hear from you. If you’re on FB, let me know privately and we’ll connect and visit. It’s been awhile!

Share your thoughts....

