I just have to bite my tongue….

Posted: May 8, 2013 in Fighting Back

I have heard from so many of you lately.  And yes, I sit here on my hands, saying nothing.  That’s the only thing I can do at the moment.

I just want to give super huge kudos and high fives to those of you who have spoken out.  You are heroes and you are, I promise you, going to change someone’s life for the better.  It won’t necessarily be someone you know, and it may not be someone you ever meet… but I promise you, you are making a difference.

Stay strong.

Comments
  1. Robin Jackson. says:

    when did the TV appearance air?

  2. Sue pusateri says:

    I am trying to confirm that my nephew is a patient of the hospital. I’ve received calls from him but in able to talk to anyone about his condition I need a patient number.
    I live in Az, am next of kin , he is a grown man age 51 w/ brain damage

Share your thoughts....

