Looking for Legal Eagles!

Posted: September 8, 2013 in Uncategorized

I have been quiet for months.  I have tried to let UBH go and move on with my life and hope that their new parent company, UHS, would clean the place up.  I have just spent over 2 hours on the phone with a frantic mother who wants her child out of there.  She signed him in, but now she can’t get him out.

ImageThe only thing worse than being in there myself would be knowing my child was in there and I couldn’t get him/her out.  What a nightmare.

I am looking for attorneys in Denton or in that area who are willing and able to represent people like this.  If you know one or are one, please e-mail me at info@ubhdentonsucks.com so that I will have your contact information.

Share your thoughts....

