For reading and sharing this blog.  We had 422 hits on Thursday, March 8. That’s an all-time record.  And, that means there were 422 new chances to protect unsuspecting people from a horrible experience at a hospital that would only traumatize them rather than help them.

I’d like to just point out that ads are not for sale by me on this site.  Any ads you see are put there by WordPress because they host the blog.  They sell ad space to generate revenue.  I suppose I could/should set it up to sell ad space… this site has been built and maintained by me at my own expense.  But I don’t want anyone to question my motives or intentions.  At this point this is simply about giving the victims of Ascend Health a voice and a place to share their stories.

More will be happening soon, though.  I promise you that.

 

 

Share your thoughts....